• TRAVEL GLOBAL SURF LOCAL
  • SURF CAMPS FROM 149€
  • SURF WITH US WORLD WIDE
  • FRANCE, CANARIES, SPAIN , INDONESIA
  • A LIFE TIME EXPERIENCE

PLANET SURF CAMPS – LEARN HOW TO SURF IN A SURF CAMP – SURF HOLIDAYS

Learn how to surf in our surf camps and surf schools! We have the right surf camp for your perfect surf holiday!

Have you always wanted to experience the incredible feeling of riding a wave? Salty water on your lips, sunny weather, surrounded only by nature, the ocean and nice people who want to share the same feeling of surfing with you? If the answer is ‘yes’, then Planet Surf is exactly what you are looking for! Choose one of our many surf camps and surf schools for your perfect surf holidays!

Planet Surfcamps

Learn how to surf from professionals in our waveriding camps

Planet Surf has surfcamps in numerous locations: France (Vieux Boucau, Moliets, Le Pin Sec), a camp in northern Spain, a surfcamp in Fuerteventura, a surf camp in Indonesia as well as surf-apartments and surf-vans in Tenerife. Each of our surfcamps has its own unique characteristics but one thing applies to all: amazing quality of the surf courses, great locations and good service. At Planet Surf everyone will find the perfect surfcamp, no matter the skill level and age, whether you want to come alone, with friends, your whole university or even with your family. Sport enthusiasts, relaxation seekers, party people as well as culture and nature lovers will all find more than enough entertainment in our camps.

Planet Surf camps – one family

Planet Surf is the first European travel agency which is specialized in surfing and only operates with its own surf camps and surf schools. That is why we can guarantee that you will have epic surf holidays! Every one of our Planet Surf surf instructors, before being hired, has had to prove his or her exceptional surfing and pedagogical qualifications because we know what has to be prioritized during your surf holidays – apart from fun and good times.

* Helpful and detailed advice before and after your trip

* Safety as well as high quality equipment during the lessons

* Nice accommodations in great locations near the ocean

* Healthy and tasty food

* Lots of different activities for your free time (yoga, skating, trips, beachvolleyball, surf contests and many more)

* Trained, licensed and experienced surf teachers (FES / DWV/ ISA / BSA / FCS) with lifeguard training

* Surf camps in an informal and comfortable atmosphere far off from mass tourism

* Equipment is always available in all camps

* Easily accessible surf camps

Surf trips with Planet SurfSurf schoolSurf vacation

In the past few years the market for surf camps, surf schools and surf holiday providers has boomed and expanded rapidly. Unfortunately, not all surf camps and schools offer the same high quality services, creating huge differences especially in regard to the surf courses. We at Planet Surf take pride in not being an ordinary surf company that uses popular brands or sponsors to advertise and make a name for itself but rather the quality of the offered courses and services.

We are a family of international surfers who grew up at the Atlantic and Pacific Ocean and have been teaching how to surf in our camps for many years. Since our job is our passion as well, we know what you need to have a perfect surf holiday. Some of us have been in the German national team of surfing (or still are) and most of us have taken part in surf contests as well as travelled a lot to find the perfect wave.

Click through our website and find the perfect surf camp for your holidays – no matter if in France, Spain or the Canary Islands.

Best choice: Planet Surfcamps

Menu

• TRAVEL GLOBAL SURF LOCAL !
  • SURFCAMPS AB 149 €
  • SURF WITH US WORLDWIDE
  • KANAREN, SPANIEN, FRANKREICH, INDONESIEN
  • A LIFETIME EXPERIENCE

Planet Surfcamps – Surfen lernen im Surfcamp- Weltweit Surfurlaub

Weltweit professionell Surfen lernen in unseren Surfcamps und Surfschulen! Wir haben das richtige Surfcamp für deinen Traum – Surfurlaub.

Du wolltest schon immer mal auf einer Welle reiten und dieses unbeschreibliche Gefühl spüren: Salzwasser auf den Lippen, die Sonne hoch am Himmel, umgeben von Natur, dem Meer und netten Menschen, die das gleiche Surfgefühl mit dir teilen möchten. Na, dann bist du bei Planet Surf genau an der richtigen Adresse. Wir bieten dir das richtige Surfcamp oder die perfekte Surfschule für deinen Traum – Surfurlaub.

Surfcamp

Professionell Surfen lernen und mit uns wellenreiten

Planet Surf bietet verschiedene Surfcamps in Frankreich an (Vieux Boucau, Moliets, Le Pin Sec), ein Camp in Nordspanien, ein Surfcamp auf Fuerteventura, ein Wellenreitcamp in Indonesien und auch Surfapartments auf Teneriffa. Jedes unserer Wellenreitcamps und Wellenreitschulen hat seine Besonderheiten, doch eines bleibt immer: die Qualität der Surfkurse, super Locations und ein guter Service. Bei uns findet jeder das richtige Surfcamp zum Surfen lernen, ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschritten und ganz egal wie alt du bist, ob du alleine kommst, mit Freunden, der ganzen Uni oder mit der Familie. Wir haben das richtige für Sportskanonen, Chiller, Big Partypeople und auch Natur- sowie Kulturliebhaber.

Planet Surfcamps – eine Surffamilie

Planet Surf ist die erste europäische Reiseagentur, die auf Surfreisen spezialisiert ist und nur ihre eigenen Surfcamps und Surfschulen weiterverkauft, da wir sicher gehen möchten, dass ihr bei uns die besten Surfferien verbringt. Jeder, der bei Planet Surf arbeitet, hat sein surfer- genauso wie pädagogisches Wissen beweisen müssen, denn wir wissen worauf es bei einem Surfurlaub neben viel Spaß auch noch ankommt

Surfcamp mit Qualität

  • gute Beratung vor und nach eurer Surfreise
  • Sicherheit, qualitatives Material und viel Spaß bei den Surfkursen
  • schöne Unterkünfte an super Locations, immer dicht am Meer
  • leckeres und gesundes Essen
  • ein abwechslungsreiches Rahmenprogramm (Yoga, Skaten, Party, Ausflüge, Beachvolleyball, Surfcontests und vieles mehr)
  • ausgebildete und erfahrene Surflehrer mit FES / DWV/ ISA / BSA / FCS Surflehrerscheine und Lebensretterscheine
  • familiär betriebene Surfcamps und kein Massentourismus
  • Surfmaterial und Sportmaterial ist bei allen Camps immer zur Verfügung
  • Gute Anreisemöglichkeiten zu unseren Surfdestinationen

SurfreisenSurfschuleSurfurlaub

Mittlerweile ist der Markt übersät von Wellenreitcamps, Wellenreitschulen und Surfurlaubanbietern, die Surfkurse anbieten. Leider ist ein Surfcamp nicht gleich ein Surfcamp oder eine Surfschule gleich eine Surfschule. Es gibt große Unterschiede und das gerade bei den Surfkursen. Wir von Planet Surf sind stolz darauf, nicht ein gewöhnliches Surfreiseunternehmen zu sein, das mit bekannten Markennamen oder Sponsoren wirbt, um sich ein Namen zu machen, sondern durch die Qualität und unseren Service.

Der perfekte Surfurlaub

Wir sind eine Familie von internationalen Surfern, die am Atlantik und Pazifik aufgewachsen sind und seit Jahren vielen Surfbegeisterten das Surfen in einem Surfcamp beibringen. Wir haben unseren Lebensstil zu unserem Job gemacht und wissen, worauf es ankommt, damit ihr den perfekten Surfurlaub habt. Viele von uns sind oder waren in der Deutschen Surf Nationalmannschaft, haben viele Contests gesurft und sind viel gereist, um die “perfekte Welle” zu finden.

Klick dich durch und finde dein Surfcamp – egal ob in Frankreich, Spanien oder den Kanaren!

Surfcamps

Menu